Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg

magnetisation density near an oxygen vacancy defect in ZnFe2O4

Further settings

Login for editors

Computational Physics

July 2012

July 2012

July 2012

From Left to Right: Waheed Adeagbo, Guntram Fischer, Matthias Geilhufe, Wolfram Hergert, Stefan Thomas, Martin Hoffmann, and Sanjeev Kumar Nayak

Prof. Dr. Wolfram Hergert is retiered Thus, the group does not exist in this form anymore.

Actual fields of interest: Group theory, computeralgebra, histoy of physics (see actual research)


Theoretische Physik

Von-Seckendorff-Platz 1
06120 Halle (Saale)

phone: 0345 5525445
fax: 0345 5525446

postal address:
Naturwissenschaftliche Fakultät II
Institut für Physik, FG Theoretische Physik
06099 Halle (Saale)